Lets get acquainted, shall we?

I’ve just begun a blog, and I’m sure as I speak so have hundreds of other folks.  I’d like this blog to be a place for people to come together, share ideas about anything from gaming, to zombies, to horror films and even books.  Yes I still read.  And you should too.  Should any of you have questions or comments please feel free to ask.  Currently I’m watching a documentry of movie monsters.  A nice follow up to the Days of the Dead convention I just attended this weekend in Los Angeles.  That reminds me, I’m an East Coast transplant from Connecticut whos been in the LA, Hollywood area for almost 3 years now. I’m totally exploring this vast territory, I find myself at such events as movie premieres, E3, Wondercon, Ren Faire, Monsterpalooza..pretty much anything exciting…I even made it to the xgames last year.  I’m having a blast out there in California and would love to share my experiences with all of you!

Gina

 

Leave a Reply

